About the Award
Past Recipients
Award Committee
Contact Us



2019: James Jones, Yale
2018: Donte' Jackson, Grambling

2017: Jamion Christian, Mount St. Mary's

2016: Dana Ford, Tennessee State

2015: Bobby Collins, UMES

2014: Willis Wilson, Texas A&M Corpus Christi

2013: Kevin Ollie, Connecticut

2012: Sean Woods, Mississippi Valley State

2011: Cuonzo Martin, Missouri State
2010: Ed Cooley, Fairfield










Contact Us
Gene Bartow Award
Jack Bennett Award
Lefty Driesell Award
Hugh Durham Award
Clarence Gaines Award
Joe B. Hall Award
Lou Henson Award
Ben Jobe Award
Kyle Macy Award
John McLendon Award
Don Meyer Award
Lute Olson Award
Jim Phelan Award
Skip Prosser Award
Glenn Robinson Award
Riley Wallace Award
Kay Yow Award
More Honors
All-Conference Honors
All-Decade Team
Mid-Major All Decade
Copyright © 2015 CollegeInsider.com.
All rights reserved.

Top 10 Individual College Basketball Seasons of the Decade

2019-20 College basketball preview:

Top 8 Preseason Candidates for 2019